top of page

Our Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Rebecca Reynolds - She/Her

E: rreynolds@qc.org.au

2Spirits Team

Executive Officer for 2Spirits

Rocky Byrne - She/Her

E: rbyrne@qc.org.au

2Spirits Project Lead, Yarns Heal

Sharon Kinchela - She/Her

E: skinchela@qc.org.au

2Spirits Officer Meanjin (Brisbane), Campaigns Officer

Amber Craig-Rose - She/Her

E: acraig-rose@qc.org.au 

2Spirits Officer, Gimuy (Cairns), Activities Lead, Operational Support Officer

Baylee O'Grady - She/They

E: bogrady@qc.org.au 

Yarns Heal Facilitator Lead

Leslie Purcell - He/She

E: lpurcell@qc.org.au 

Training Program Officer

Nikki Whitmore - They/Them

E: nwhitmore@qc.org.au 

 

Engagement and Partnerships Team

Executive Officer for Engagements, Partnerships & Culture

Simon Betteridge - He/Him

E: sbetteridge@qc.org.au

Partnerships Lead

Ben Dawson - He/Him

E: bdawson@qc.org.au

Health Promotion Lead

Dylan Barrett - He/Him

E: dbarrett@qc.org.au

Health Promotion & Community Development - TGDNB Communities

Jaiden Clarke - He/Him

E: jclarke@qc.org.au

Health Promotion and Community Development Officer (Gay Men and MSM)

Robert Muscolino - He/Him

E: robert@qc.org.au

Health Promotion Officer - MSM (Long-service leave cover)

Paul Tatton - He/Him

E: ptatton@qc.org.au

Communities Resource Project Officer

Sally Cripps - She/Her

E: scripps@qc.org.au

Administration and Operations

Finance and Business Executive Officer

CJ Thom - He/Him

E: cthom@qc.org.au

 

Human Resources and Finance Officer

Al De Los Reyes - He/Him/They/Them

E: accounts@qc.org.au

 

Quality and Integrity Manager

Vahnya Rotar - He/Him

E: vrotar@qc.org.au

 

Regional Operations Co-ordinator - Gimuy (Cairns)

Mel Guy - She/Her

E: mguy@qc.org.au

 

Administration Support Officer

Karl O'Shea - He/Him

E: koshea@qc.org.au

 

Administrative Assistant 

Charlie​ Collins - They/Them

E: charlie@qc.org.au

Clinical Team Members:

Dr Damien Mergard - He/Him

E: qcgp@qc.org.au

Dr Nick Martin​ - He/Him

E: qcgp@qc.org.au

Dr Bella George - She/Her

E: qcgp@qc.org.au

Registered Nurse

Genevieve Jobson - She/Her

E: gjobson@qc.org.au

Medical Receptionist

Chloe Collins - She/Her

E: ccollins@qc.org.au

Individuals Team

Mental Health Team Members:

Mental Health Team Leader

Miff Trevor - She/Her

E: mtrevor@qc.org.au

LGBTI Mental Health Officer

Adele Pope - She/Her

E: apope@qc.org.au

LGBTI Mental Health Officer

Anthony Smith - Him/He

E: asmith@qc.org.au

Mental Health Capacity Support Officer

Peta Ward - She/Her

E: pward@qc.org.au

Mental Health Capacity Support Officer

Tayla Bouckley - She/Her

E: tbouckley@qc.org.au

Intersex Mental Health Project Officer

Bonnie Hart - She/Her

E: bhart@qc.org.au

Mental Health Practitioner

Natalie Hamam

E: nhamam@qc.org.au

Communities Team

 

Executive Officer for Communities 

Ged Farmer - He/Him

E: gfarmer@qc.org.au

Ageing Support Lead 

Chris Howard - He/Him

E: choward@qc.org.au

LGBTI Seniors Visiting Service Project Officer

Ann Matson - She/Her

E: amatson@qc.org.au

Program Officer, Aged Care Volunteer Visitors Scheme - Gurambilbarra (Townsville)

Riley Naish - He/Him

E: rnaish@qc.org.au

Aged Care Navigator, Care Finder Program - Meanjin (Brisbane)

Robert Campbell - He/Him

E: rcampbell@qc.org.au

Disabilities work

Information, Linkages and Capacity Building team

 

ILC Project Officer

Annabelle Oxley - She/Her

E: aoxley@qc.org.au

 

ILC Project Officer, Partnerships

Mitch Medcalf - He/Him

E: mmedcalf@qc.org.au 

 

bottom of page