Our Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Rebecca Reynolds - She/Her

E: rreynolds@quac.org.au

Chief Operating Officer

Shaun Staunton - He/Him

E: sstaunton@quac.org.au

 

Community Engagement and Participation Team

Social Marketing + Communications Officer

Simon Betteridge - He/Him

E: sbetteridge@quac.org.au

Communities and Partnership Liaison Officer

Ben Dawson - He/Him

E: bdawson@quac.org.au

Corporate Team

Executive Officer

(Currently vacant) 

Finance

Cynthia Lim - She/Her

E: clim@quac.org.au

 

Operations Coordinator

Vahnya Rotar - He/Him

E: vrotar@quac.org.au

2Spirits Team

Executive Officer: 2Spirits

Phil Sariago - He/Him

E: psariago@quac.org.au

2Spirits Project Officer Cairns

Natascha Bachmann - She/Her

E: nbachmann@quac.org.au

2Spirits Project Officer 

Rocky Byrne - She/Her

rbyrne@quac.org.au

Individuals Team

Executive Officer: Individuals

Lance Schema - He/Him

E: lschema@quac.org.au

 

Mental Health Team Members:

Mental Health Team Leader

Miff Trevor - She/Her

E: mtrevor@quac.org.au

LGBTI Mental Health Officer

Adele Pope - She/Her

E: apope@quac.org.au

LGBTI Mental Health Officer

Anthony Smith - Him/He

E: asmith@quac.org.au

​​

Clinical Care Coordinator

Desmond Bracken- He/Him

E: dbracken@quac.org.au

Intersex Mental Health Project Officer

Bonnie Hart - She/Her

E: bhart@quac.org.au

Clinical Team Members:

Clinic Coordinator

Julie Fresta - She/Her

E: jfresta@quac.org.au

Practice Nurse

Clinton Morgan - He/Him

E: cmorgan@quac.org.au

Dr Nick Martin

Dr Bella George

Clinic Support Team Members:

Medical Receptionist

Eleanor Gibson - She/Her

E: egibson@quac.org.au

Communities Team

 

Executive Officer: Communities 

Ged Farmer - He/Him

E: gfarmer@quac.org.au

Executive Officer: Communities

Shaun Edwards - He/Him

E: sedwards@quac.org.au

 

Rainbow Pride @ Work Diversity and Equity Training Officer

Ash Broom - They/Them

E: abroom@quac.org.au

LGBTI Seniors Visiting Service Project Officer

Ann Matson - She/Her

E: amatson@quac.org.au

Aged Care System Navigator - Far North Queensland

Gary Hubble - He/Him

E: ghubble@quac.org.au

Communities Resource Project Officer

Sally Cripps - She/Hers

E: scripps@quac.org.au

Health Promotion and Community Development Officer (Trans, Gender Diverse and Non-Binary Health)

Dylan Barrett - He/Him

E: dbarrett@quac.org.au

Health Promotion and Community Development Officer (Gay Men and MSM)

Robert Muscolino - He/Him

E: rmuscolino@quac.org.au